Believe in Miracles

tgf_believefairy_tbuThe Greeting Farm akes the cutest stamps, I swear! I love all three of their fairies – I adore fairies period, lol! Thhis card was definitely based on a sketch challenge, but I cannot remember where I found it – it’s been awhile and I’ve been procrastinating about posting this!

My little fairy is clored with Copics, and her wings are coverd with Pixie Dust  Shimmerz Blingz. Her eyeshadow is Fruit Punch Stickles. I used Nesties to do the ovals at the bottom, and the sentiment came from TGF’s Shepherd Boy set. I added some dew drops in the top left corner, and fell in love with this card!

I did paper pierce under the sentiment just to add a little something to it – I think the whole thing tured out great! I just wih I could remember who’s sketch challenge this was! Maybe it was a Mojo Monday one. Hmmm…….

Have a terrific Sunday everyone!

taylorsig1

One Response

  1. So cute!!! love that stamp. Your colouring if excellent and love how you gave her sparkly eyeshadow!!

    I’ve only recently found The Greeting Farm and ended up giving some Miss Anya stamps a home 😉

Leave a comment