How Relaxing!

iss_sheree_tbuMeet Sheree. How relaxed does she look?? My stamp is from InStyle Stamps, and I just love her. Wouldn’t it be nice to feel llike she does everyday?

I colored the image with Copic markers. The bubbles are covered in Icicle Stickles, which happen to have caught the light and look very green in this pic. I promise it changes colors irl!! I also went ahead and added a sentiment panel, cut with Nesties. I am trying to create a stash of cards that only need a sentiment added, so I have stuff ready that can be used for whatever appropriate occasion arises – I feel so proactive! Dew Drops, a piece of ribbon, and the corner rounder finished this card up for me – I kept it simple for once 🙂

Be sure and check the InStyle Stamps Blog for fun challenges and sneak peeks of newly released stamps!

taylorsig22

5 Responses

  1. Very very cute!!! I adore the bling on the bubbles and the fantastic coloring. Great choice of papers as well! What a great idea to leave the sentiment blank until you need it! So copyiong that idea!

    Smiles,
    janna

  2. Very Cute!! Love the bubbles 🙂

  3. Taylor what a fantastic card hun! I love it!!!! And the blank sentiment idea is awesome!!!!
    Hugs~ Kim

  4. Great Sheree card. The bubbles look great!

  5. Very cute!
    And the blank sentiment idea is awesome!!!!
    LG
    Silke

Leave a comment