Sparkly Pezzycake!

pad_pezzycake_tbuOk,  is my love of Stickles obvious? I am thrilled with how well their sparkle is captured in this picture! I colored the cake with Copics, and then used Fruit Punch Stickles to “ice” the icing, lol. The platter and Pezzy are both Stickled out using Crystal Stickles. My sentiment looks messy on purpose – this one is for a frazzled mom, so she’ll get it!

What I love about the Pezzy Stamps is their size. I love a good image I can really color, and bling up. I also love the embellies I used on this card — aren’t they fab? I am pretty sure the hearts are handmade by Marti – yes you read that right! Also, the little squares at the bottom – HOW FUN ARE THEY??? Everyone should have some!!!!!

I’ve got some exciting news today, also – Pez-a-Doodle Designs is welcoming new designers to the team!!! Check out my sidebar and go visit them! Congrats to the new team members! This is a great team to join 🙂

And in more exciting news, good stuff is cookin’ up at Pez-A-Doodle this month, so don’t go far!!!!taylorsig

6 Responses

  1. This is so cute Taylor! I love the colors and all those yummy sparkles!

  2. Taylor this is just too cute!!! I love the beautiful colors and all that sparkle! The papers are just amazing!!! Great job!

    Smiles,
    janna

  3. Mmmmm – that cake looks good enough to eat! Cute card and love all the sparkle.

  4. That cake is sparklicious. Great color combination.

  5. What a cute card, Taylor! Love that baby on top of the cake! It’s something I would do! LOL! Beautiful job coloring the image and love the polka dot paper. Awesome job!

    Maria

  6. AAWWWWWWWW how cute is this card???? and the BLING!!!! YUMalish!
    hugs
    M

Leave a comment