Hip Hop Hangover

usc_caringtree_tbuI *finally* had the chance to ink up some stamps from Unity’s November Kit of the month called Enjoy Your Story. I love Unity stamps – if you don’t own any you MUST go get some! Last night I got some time to ang with the girls in the Hip Hop forum, and it was a blast. While we were chatting, I made this ard, for a friend. I tried to keep it simple, because I just think the image is so cool and didn’t need a lot of “frou-frou”, lol. If you get a chance today, check out Angela’s blog — she posts links to lots of other fabulous creations that were made during Thursday’s all day Hip Hop session!

Stamps: Enjoy Your Story (November Kit)
Paper: Gable Green, Pixie Pink, Whisper White, Basic Grey dp
Ink: Pixie Pink, Green Galore
Accessories: ribbon, dimensionals

14 Responses

  1. This card is beautifully laid out and the colors are delicious!!! What a fun stamp set! LOVE it!

  2. This is beautiful!!

  3. I LOVE THIS TREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your colors are great!

  4. I love the way you used everything! Great card Taylor

  5. Very pretty- I love it!!

  6. fabulous and so cute! love that tree!

  7. This is GORGEOUS!
    I cannot seem to find a way to use this tree!
    I may case this card of yours!

  8. Very pretty card – love your colors.

  9. Ohhh this kit is super fun!!! I just love that tree!!!!! Beautiful card!!

  10. I LOVE THIS CARD AND PINK…… IS IT MINE SORRY YELLING BUT DO REAL LOVE IT!!!!!!!! HOTWHEELS FROM SCS PS IF YOU EMAIL TO ME SCS OR I WILL DELETE YOU….. thanks

  11. Very cool colors on the tree. Great card Taylor.

  12. This is so pretty, Taylor!! I love the colors and dimension!!

Leave a comment