Another Color Challenge Card!

I made this card using the same color combo that I used to make Rusty Butterfly. I love this combo paired with this Prima patterned paper!! Details for Emily’s color challenge can be found here. New challenges from her are posted on Tuesdays, and the combos are always great. It is a really fabulous way to get out of the same old same old color choices!! Also on this card is some awesome two-tone ribbon I got from Starlit Studio. And beautiful Primas I purchased from Jacksonbelle – the flowers on this card are from two different collections.

Other supplies are: SU cardstock in Marigold Morning, Brocade Blue, and Really Rust; Prima dp; SU Basic Black ink, SU small oval punch; and an orange making memories brad. Oh, and the ovals are mounted on SU dimensionals and the ribbon is just plain ole’ stapled on!

Thanks for stopping by to look at my blog!!