It’s Color Monday Time Again!

CPCM_CM08_tbuThis is for today’s Color Monday challenge on the Christian Paper Crafts Magazine site. I love this combo of chocolate, navy, and ivory!!

For my card, I used a base of Chocolate Chip, a layer of Not Quite Navy, and a layer of Very Vanilla. I topped it off with a pice of Basic Grey dp, from their Periphery line. I stamped my cross, from Our Daily Bread Designs, in Chocolate Chip. I stamped my sentiment in Not Quite Navy, and used Nesties to cut everything out. At the top, I added Not Quite Navy brads, and under the sentiment (from Stampin Up)I put two pieces of chocolate grosgrain ribbon.

One Response

  1. This is gorgeous! Awesome color combo!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

