Colorful Flowers

CPCM_NinaBFlowers_tbuAren’t these flowers gorgeous?? NinaB drew them herself, and you can download them for free here. This is one talented lady, I’m telling you!

I printed the image in a large size, so I could really highlight the flowers and the quote from Charles Spurgeon – it is a wonderful quote! The card base is one of the pre scored cards from a pack. To keep it simple, I used Basic Black as my highlight layer. I got my Copics out and colored the flowers in bright colors, and used a couple of DaisyD’s rhinestone blings to center two of the flowers. I really tried to leave it simple so the flowers themselves would be the focus!!

3 Responses

  1. Really cute! If you like digital stamps you should check out squigglefly.com They have a great variety.

  2. Thanks for sharing this stamp it iw wonderful.

  3. Thanks for the share there so cute.

Leave a Reply

