InStyle Stamps is Blog Hoppin’!!

I should have a super cute sample to show you today, but since I have been in the hospital I’ve gotten a bit behind! But you *have* to go to all the design team member’s blogs and check out the cuteness!! They are listed on the right sidebar under Design Divas, and I am telling you they have cooked up some cute stuff!!! Also,  go to the InStyle Stamps blog to vote for the designer who made your favorite project. While you are there, leave a comment on the post with the poll on it in order to be entered to win the customer grand prize. You have until 11:59pm EST on Saturday, May 30th to vote and leave a comment. The winners will be announced on Monday, June 1st when we do the month in review post.

8 Responses

  1. OMGosh! I hope you’re doing okay. Sorry to hear you’ve been in the hospital….hope you’re better and back to blogland VERY soon! Hugz, Mary

  2. Taylor I didn’t know you were in the hospital! I hope you are feeling better hun! Sending lots of hugs and get well wishes your way!
    Hugs~ Kim

  3. Hope you get better very soon. Kim

  4. OMGosh!! I didn’t know you were in the hospital. I hope things are better soon!!

    Hugs, Cathy

  5. Oh no!! I hope you feel better soon!

  6. Hello Taylor,
    I’m so sorry to hear that you have been under the weather lately. I’m wishing you a speedy recovery and you are in my thoughts and prayers.
    Take care dear:)
    hugs
    Risa:)

  7. I am so sorry you haven’t been well! Feel better soon!

  8. Sorry to hear you have been in the hospital. Hope you will continue to recuperate as each day passes. Take care!

Leave a Reply

