Barb is Bowling!

ISS_PolkaDotBowling_tbuThis is Barb, and she is one of the retro images from InStyle stamps. Isn’t she the most fun? I love that she is bowling! I haven’t done that in so long! I totally want to go now though – she has inspired me, lol!

I colored her using Copic markers, and made the bowling ball polka dotted just for fun. The rest of the card is pretty underwhelming – plain and simple. I do love the Primas  I used – they are from the Carribean collection, St. Martin, by Prima. I can’t remember where I bought them, but I love them!

Have a great Sunday, everyone!

8 Responses

  1. She is fab, love the papers too. Kim

  2. There is never anything underwhelming about your cards!!!

  3. Very pretty card! I love the colors you used and the polka-dotted bowling ball!! The flower is gorgeous too! Great card. 🙂

  4. Your card is awesome! I love the gorgeous DP and that flower is a beautiful embellishment!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  5. Very cute!! Love the way you decorated the ball and the sweet colors for Barb.
    Hugs,
    Jodi =)

  6. Taylor what a great and fun card! Love your color combo!!! Gorgeous!!!
    Hugs~ Kim

  7. very, very cute. Love the way you decorated the ball

  8. way cute!! love the colors.

Leave a Reply

