Such Fun!

iss_momandbaby_tbuDoesn’t Carly look like she is having the best time playing with that little cutie? I sure do wish I looked that good when my little one was that old, lol. No baby fat left on that momma! InStyle Stamps makes the cutest retro stamps, I swear!

I used one of my favorite layout variations on this card – I adore the triangle pieces that divide the card in half. You can place the image panel anywhere, and it still looks good.

I colored my image using a combination of Prismacolor and Copic markers. Her earrings and necklace are colored with a silver gel pen. I added glitter to the little cuties outfit with my Sakura glitter pen. Added a bit of bling and ribbon and that was it for this card – pretty simple and straightforward!

I hope everyone has a great Wednesday evening!!

4 Responses

  1. so cute, Taylor! Love the colors you used – very cheery!

  2. Cute, cute, cute. Fab card. Kim

  3. Really cute! love the colors!
    HUGS
    MichelleO

  4. Taylor what a sweet and special card! Very very cute!
    Hugs~ Kim

Leave a Reply

