LPS Monday!

lps_owlthings_tbuIt’s time fo r another Little Paper Shop challenge! This week we have a sketch, and I love sketch challenges! I used the new Magical Forest set, combined with a sentiment from the Blessings set.I think that little owl is so stinkin’ cute! I used Nesties to cut and emboss the ovals; the ink for my owl and sentiment are Memento Tuxedo Black. This is really a great sketch, becuae it is simple but tere are so many different ways you could jazz it up. I, obviously, chose to stay simple, lol.

lpsc06In place of the three little embellies in the corner, I put my great big sentiment. I really think that it goes well with the tiny owl. In addition to this awesome sketch challenge and another opportunity to win prizes this month, the LPS Birthday celebration just got even BETTER!  It’s not over yet!

That’s right!  As our gift to you, The Little Paper Shop is having a HUGE Birthday Blast SALE, with most sets marked down 10% to 75% OFF!  This is our biggest and best sale ever, and runs through April 30th or while supplies last.  We want April to go out with some b-day fireworks as we have really appreciated you joining us in our month-long birthday celebration!  Thank you for all of your comments, congratulations, and participation in our challenges and contests!  We’ve loved having you and will be back in May to start off our 2nd year of business with sets that will WOW you…can’t wait!
Happy shopping and enjoy this week’s challenge!
taylorsig13
4 Responses

  1. So very cute!! I love that sentiment!

  2. Lovin this card! The little owl is just too darn cute! Thanks for sharing! I think I’m going to submit some stuff to CPM!

  3. I love the simplicity yet fabulousness of this card!

  4. This card is fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

