Little Blue Cuppa

iss_bluecuppa_tbuHOW CUTE is this notecard? I am so in love with it! It was super easy because I used digi paper from InStyle Stamps, as well as one of their digital images. Can’t get any easier than that, lol! I colored my image with Copic markers. The paper was printed on GP white cardstock (from Wal Mart) and it turned out great!

Have you checked out the selection of digi stamps at InStyle Stamps? It is crazy! They totally have something for everyone!

I’m sure I’ll be back lalter for more posting today, but I wanted to get everyone started with a nice cuppa, for a realxing morning! Happy Saturday!taylorsig11

One Response

  1. Very cute card Taylor! Your image is a cutie and the DP is awesome!
    hugs
    Risa:)

Leave a Reply

