We’re Hopping Again!

iss_barncd_tbuOk, so I may have cheated just a little bit! The challenge for us was to make some sort of container – either altered or made from scratch. I ended up going with this CD cover, because the CD needed one! So, it is sort of a container, because it does hold something, right?????

I colored my barn with Copics, and the rest of it is pretty self explanatory. Be sure to stop by all the other In Style girls’ blogs today to check out the super fab stuff I’m sure they’ve made! Links are on the right on my sidebar if you need them!

12 Responses

  1. Very cute!!!!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  2. A container in my book! Great idea! Kim

  3. Hey Taylor!! What an awesome CD Case design!! I altered a DVD tin. . .sort of the same concept! Your project turned out fantastic!! Love the pretty dp and awesome job with your coloring!!

    Hope you have a fantastic Friday!!

    Maria

  4. very cute – great job coloring the barn!

  5. It is most definitely a container, and i think it’s great

  6. This so cute! and such a great idea! I love your coloring of this image too! Definitely a container in my book!! 🙂

  7. CUTE! Love the coloring!

  8. Love your CD cover. I do that all the time too! I also recycle them for my stamps. We’re doing a good thing!

  9. This is so cute! Love how you colored it too!
    Hugs,
    Jodi =)

  10. Taylor that is beautiful! And yes I think it does count as a container b/c it does hold something! 🙂
    Hugs~ Kim

  11. This is so cute!! I love this idea!! Great job!!

    Hugs, Cathy

Leave a Reply

