Pezzy’s Garden

pad_garden_tbuIt’s new release day over at Pez-a-Doodle Designs, and tgis is the final image I have to show you. Isn’t it gorgeous! For me, it was a Copic-lover’s dream – so much to color!!!!! Three new stamps have been released at Pez-a-Doodle Designs this week, and they are all adorable. You should most definitely go check them out!

I think this garden stamp is perfect for so many different occasions – I think I’ll save this one for Mother’s Day 🙂 But I can also see it in more subdued colors as a sympathy card, or a get well card  — se the possibilities are endless!!

Were you able to gues what kind of image it was from my clue the other day? If so, congrats!

3 Responses

  1. Very pretty Taylor! I have my sample up too and I went a whole different way with it.

  2. very very pretty taylor!!!!

  3. Love this – lots of color…but clean….just perfect to focus on the very pretty image! And you got your ribbon on there – ha – I can’t do a card without it, but you understated it again to let the image shine – just right!

Leave a Reply

