Princess Cleo

pad_pinkcleo_tbuHere she is! A princess with some bling! I love the Princess Cleo image that Pez-a-Doodle designs just unveiled! I left the card extremely simple, so it could really show of my main image – which is a really good sized image – for everyone that loves to color!

Now, I have a hint for you for the very next new release. Are you ready?

What are little boys made of?
“Snips and snails, and puppy dogs tails
That’s what little boys are made of !”
What are little girls made of?
“Sugar and spice and all things nice
That’s what little girls are made of!”

Good luck guessing! Be sureto stop by Gretchen’s blog next for another hint about the new stamp that is coming out!

15 Responses

  1. Cute card! I like how you focus on the image. Great coloring!

  2. ooh, how pink is Cleo!! Great card.. and great hint too!!

  3. Now this is hard, but my guess is going to be a sweet puppy dog. Can’t wait to see what it will be.

  4. Such a fresh looking image! Great coloring, color choice, and the card is amazing!

  5. oh boy; well I am going to say a little girl/boy image.

  6. LOL! That image is a cutie and you’re right it looks like a large image to color. How fun!! Beautiful job coloring the image and I love the pretty pink color!!

    Maria

  7. […] hint on her blog!  Have you figured it out yet??  Want to play from the beginning?  Start at Taylor’s blog!  The reveal will be tomorrow with a blog hop starting with […]

  8. My guess is a little boy and a little girl – the boy all dirty and raggy, and the girl all shiny and pretty.

  9. My guess would be a little boy and a little girl.

  10. I think it is a messy little boy and a very cute little girl

  11. Awww, I love her done in the pink, I almost did her in pink, but decided on another color. You did a great job hun!!!!

    Hugs,
    Cheryl

  12. I think a boy & girl too.

  13. She is totally cute! I just love this image! As for your hint I’m guessing a boy playing in the dirt and a girl picking flowers.

  14. I’m not sure if I’m too late or supposed to post a guess on EACH lady’s blog..but I totally agree it could be a boy and girl…the boy all dirty, and the girl holding flowers??

  15. […] Princess Cleo « Musings of an Addict Found News: Princess Cleo « Musings of an AddictI love the Princess Cleo image that Pez-a-Doodle designs just unveiled! I left the card extremely simple, so it could really show of my main image – which is a really good sized image – for everyone that loves to color! …Read the full story […]

Leave a Reply

