It’s Challenge Time with the JBelle Girls!

jbelle_whiteonwhite_This week’s Jacksonebelle Team challenge is to create a card using the white on white color scheme. I’ll be honest and say this really stumped me, because I decided in my mind I wanted to make a black and white card. I’m so stubborn, I know!

I ended up getting a pre made A4 card out of my stash – it came white, lol. I used some Daisy D’s rubon’s in each to corners, and then added one of my new Memory Box stamps to the upper layer of my Nesties center panel. I used one of the Ribbon Tag trio for my October Afternoon sentiment, and added some Swiss dot ribbon by May Arts. What do you think?

Have a wonderful day!

taylorsig21

10 Responses

  1. Nice card! Great job with this challenge.

  2. Very pretty card Taylor

  3. Love the rub-on’s and The Nestie you used!!

  4. This turned out very lovely! I love the rub-on accents and that tiny peek of swiss dots! Hugs,

  5. OOOH this is just sooo pretty! I love the colors and all the detail! Great card!

  6. Stunningly gorgeous card Taylor!!

  7. Oh so beautiful Taylor! The black is so striking against the white and your tree is perfect!

  8. This is gorgeous Taylor!!

  9. Oooh! LOVE the rub-ons!

  10. Very, very pretty! I like the contrast of black against white! Makes everything so clean! Great use of your stamps and layout!

    Smiles,
    janna

Leave a Reply

