Pure and Simple

etsy29_tbuThis the “cleanest” card I have ever made, lol. And the piece that inspired me from this week’s Etsy shop looks nothing like it.  But sometimes, my cards take me in a different direction, kwim? I did color the berries on the tree with a gold gel pen, and added gold grass at the bottom.I did the same thing inside the card.

Who knew I had such simplicity in me? I certainly didn’t, lol!

My ink is Cameo Coral, and I used the new Very Versatile set from SU.  I knew I had to have it!

I hope everyone has a wonderful Friday – check back later for the In Style Stamps blog hop!!!!

taylorsig4

6 Responses

  1. I think it’s beautiful! REALLY!!! These are the kinds of cards people like to purchase!

  2. purdy purdy Taylor.

  3. This is lovely Taylor! I love the softness of it!

  4. I love the tree image and sentiment…they are so pretty that they can stand alone. Great card!

  5. So clean and pretty! I like the way the touch of gold adds such elegance. Very, very pretty1

    smile,s
    janna

  6. I really like this card – love the clean design and the colors.

Leave a Reply

