Not Sanctioned by the Dharma Initiative, lol!

iss_lovebugBut it’s WAY cuter!!!! This is a digistamp from InStyle stamps, and  it is *way* fun! I knew I had to go loud and fun with it the first time I used it.

I dug out some seriously busy Urban Lilly paper and cut two thin strips, to make another “frame”. Then I went to town pimping my ride!!!! To behave like an adult, I added primas and a sparkly black brad .I had *TOO* much fun with this!!! This image makes me so happy!

taylorsig1

8 Responses

  1. Bwahahahaha about the title. Too cute!

  2. This is SOOOO cute!

  3. This is just adorable Taylor! I love the way you colored in that love van and the beautiful retro papers! Makes your card seem so fun and psychedelic!!! Amazing creation!

    Smiles,
    janna

  4. Cool Bus…I love it.

  5. This is adorable and I just LOVE LOST!

  6. what fun!!! ah, to be young and carefree again!

  7. How fun!!!! Love the reference to LOST too.

  8. OMGosh!!!!!!
    Taylor I can’t believe what you did with this stamp. It’s one of my designs but, probably my least favorite. I didn’t think there was much that could be done with it.
    Boy, you proved me wrong! This is great! you’re an excellent designer.

Leave a Reply

