Another New Release!!!!

smallthingsI am totally in love with this set! I have never run across a Mother Teresa quote that doesn’t give me pause, and I think about it for awhile. They always touch my heart. Well, in this se, there are two!!!! I made this card in the Joy Fold style – I love to make those!

And something about the colors are so soothing, and springy. Love it!

Want a chance to WIN this set? Head on over to the LPS blog and leave a comment and your name could be drawn for this gorgeous new set! {Blessings} will be released tomorrow, Tuesday, along with {Bound by the Heart} at the Little Paper Shop’s website.

4 Responses

  1. Love your colours Taylor! I have never tackled a trifold – I am just too old fashioned!! I know what you mean about those Mother Teresa quote’s!! She must have been one fabulous woman!

  2. Very pretty!!

  3. This set really is incredible! I am definitely going to pick it up! Stunning color choices and I love the beautiufl papers you used!

    Smiles,
    janna

  4. g5lM19 comment3 ,

Leave a Reply

