When you’re runnin’ behind, you’re runnin’ behind, lol

gogreen2This should have been posted yesterday, but honestly, I got my days mixed up. All day today I have thought it was Wednesday. I m such a goober!!!

This is my super quick, fun, and easy Studio G St. Patrick’s Day card. I got the stamps over at Pez-a-Doodle —– you can buy entire collections from her!!!!!! I don’t even know where to tell you to start she has so much fabulous stuff 😉

I used two different sets for this card – but oooooh, how it amuses me, lol. My ribbon is looped through the brads to get that effect.

I’m so sorry to have posted this on the wrong day!

3 Responses

  1. I love this card Taylor! It’s so cute!

  2. how cute!!! I love the layout and the adorable little St. Patty’s day images! And the way you looped your ribbon is a great idea!

    smiles,
    janna

  3. very cute taylor!!! aren’t studio Gs SO fun!!!
    hugs
    M

Leave a Reply

