HOW Did I Miss My Blogoversary??????

blogcandy1So to make it up to every one, I have a HUGE stash I’m giving away 🙂 Better? I’m in a super hurry, so I’m posting pics and deets about rules now, but I’ll be back to post a complete list later 🙂

To enter to win this candy, just leave a comment here and promise on your honor that you’ve sent a birthday card to my stepmom!!  Her address is: Shay <it is ok to leave off her last name>, 1102 Commerce St, Lynchburg, VA 24504. Easy, right??? She’ll be in her mid forties – I’m sworn to secrecy about deets for that, lol.  I’d love it if you could post/link your card in your commment so I can drool over it! You must enter by 12:00 pm EST on the 18th.

blogcandy2 I’ll close the comments, and use random.org to generate the winner, which I will announce on the 19th!

8 Responses

  1. Congrats on the blogaversary! WOW – what great Blog Candy! I would SO like to win! A card is on its way to your Mom.

  2. I shall make a card for your stepmom tomorrow! 🙂

  3. What a great giveaway! I will send a birthday card to your Mom this week! Congratulations on your blogaversary! Enjoy reading your blog regularly!

  4. Happy Blogaversary! (belated) and birthday wishes to your Stepmom Shay also. A card is on it’s way! Things like blogaversary, anniversay, and birthdays cannot be forgotten. They must be celebrated!

  5. Thanks for a chance to win this great blog candy Happy Birthday Shay!!!

  6. What a good step daughter you are! Shay’s card is going postal tonight!

    Happy Blogoversary

  7. Congrats on the blogaversary! Happy Birthday Shay!

Leave a Reply

