Chocolate Treats

pad_chocolate-treats_tbuI made this card using Pez-a-Doodle stamps, because I was in the mood for some chocolate yummeis and we didn’t have any! So, I was forced to make my own, lol. I colored each treat with Cipcs, and then painted the pink Layer with Pink Poinsetta Shimmerz Blingz.  Then I did the Strawberries with Shimmerz Royal Red Paint. I applied some Dew Drops in strategic places, and tied a big ole’ bow (that’s how we say it in the South – bwahahahahaha) across the bottom. And since I can’t eat I’ve just been staring at it for hours. I think I need help, lol.

6 Responses

  1. This is so sweet! Great color combo, too. I want to eat those yummies!

  2. Hi Taylor this card is so so enticing!!! I want some chocolate right now!!!

    I love the card and the colors and the layout all of it!!!

    So glad to see you joining us for the month on the Etsy Team!!!! You are very very talented and I enjoy your work a lot, seems like I see your picture all over the internet now!!!!! LOL!!!! Congrats!!!

    Heather

  3. This is so pretty! Great job on the the use of the stamp set!

  4. This is so, so adorable! Those chocolate treats look real! Now I am so hungry! LOL! I also adore your treatment on the background paper! Fantastic idea to emboss it!

    Smiles,
    janna

  5. Yum! This looks good enough to eat!!! I love the layout on this, and love all that Shimmer!!!!

  6. hi taylor!
    never got a chance to comment on this the other day but this card is FANtastic!!! i LOVE how you used both stamp sets!

Leave a Reply

