I am so embarrassed!

kreativ_blogger_award_copyOh my goodness, I got this award forever ago, and totally forgot about posting it. So long ago, actually, that I don’t remember who gave it to me, or what the rules are. So whoever you are, know that I am truly touched by the award – even though I forgot to post it. I guess when you hit 30 it really is downhill from there!

I’m just going to tag 5 people. You have to post the award on your blog as well as pass it on to 5 more people. Easy enough, right? Be sure and comment on their blogs, so they know they have won an award!!

  1. Jessica Diedrich – The Whimsical Butterfly
  2. Sara Henton – Expressions of a Creative Mind
  3. Bonnie Sharp – The Lucky Clucker
  4. Victoria Smithson – EatStampSleepRepeat
  5. Tanis Geisbrecht – Paper Princess at Play
3 Responses

  1. Thank you Taylor! and I totally get the age thing…..wait until you hit 50! lol!

  2. AW, thanks Taylor!!
    I’ve done that too, too many times to count! I blame it on my babies 🙂

  3. Congratulations!!! You certainly deserve this award!

    Smiles,
    janna

Leave a Reply

