Surf’s Up!

iss_surfergirl_tbuCheck this awesomenes out! Over at InStyle stamps, you can get COLORED digi images! How easy peasy is that? Go chck them out! They have one set, foro $7.50, and it comes with all sorts of fun images!!!

It’s rainy day here, so this image was totally speaking my language – what a pick me up, colorwise! All I had to do was pick coordinating papers and ribbon. I threw on some pebble stickers js for fun, and this card was done!

I do so enjoy working with InStyle stamos – they are so fun!! 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Cute Taylor! Such nice bright images for such a “this weather sucks” (again) day haha!!

  2. Super cute Taylor! That card is speaking my language too! And this post is on COTW on Susanna’s blog, yay!

  3. That is a great idea! Especially when you need to make last minute cards! I love this one! the pebbles are just the right touch and I love the way your card opens! So, so creative!

    Smiles,
    janna

Leave a Reply

