Ok, it’s Official…

pad_pezzylovey_tbuI do not like to not color. I did a terrible job embossing this, because my hands have started to shake, *sigh*. I think Tim Holz is wonderful, but it never turns out for me the way it does for him. So Marti – please no more challenges like this for awhile! I can’t handle it!

I used Fired Brick ep and ink. I also used faded blue jeans ink, tea stain &, walnut stain for sweet little Pezzy, On the Red Riding Hood piece,I used Tim’s mist, brayer, roll  technique.

It is really hard to go otside of your comfort zone. I totally strggled with this card 😦

2 Responses

  1. I know what you mean about stepping outside your comfort zone. I really don’t know if I would have been able to do this challenge! I have to color! You card turned out wonderfully though! Great job!

    Smiles,
    janna

  2. I think this turned out so cute even if it was a struggle!!

Leave a Reply

