It’s {Little Paper Shop} Monday Again!

lps_birthdayhedgie_tbuThis is the card I made for my little brother’s 25th birthday last wek. He’s getting so old – which means I’m getting older! *Yikes*!!!! I used the Happy Hedgehog new release from {Little Paper Shop} for his card – doesn’t he look like he is having the best time? I colored hime with a combination of Copic and Prismacolor markers. My dp is from the “About a Boy” line by Fancy Pants. I hope he liked his card!

Over at {Little Paper Shop}, there is a sale going on! 10% off until the 25th – so go stock up! Also, be sure to check out the blog to see the newest sketch challenge, and try to play along! Have a wonderful Monday, everyone!

I apologize for the super short post, but it’s a busy day, lol. And I have to get to work on tomorrow’s post, too!

5 Responses

  1. That’s some fun designer paper!

  2. Taylor I love it!!! The coloring is beautiful and I adore that paper! Need to get it!!! I really think your bother will adore it! Definitely has a masculine feel with all the dark saturated colors!

    Smiles,
    janna

  3. Love this color combo!! Awesome card Taylor.

  4. Very sweet little hedgie…Henry . LOL! Isn’t that what I decided to name this one?

  5. Wonderful masculine card for the old guy!! lol! I’m back on the DT for LPS again!! YAY! I missed everyone!

Leave a Reply

