RUN, Do Not Walk…..

Over to this post on Jessica’s blog, The Whimsical Butterfly. Holy smokes that girl is giving away some awesome blog candy! Here’s what she has:

I have a special Valentine’s post (albeit a few days early) for you today and am THRILLED to announce an AMAZING Blog Candy from Stampavie!
ONE lucky winner will receive the ENTIRE Oooh La La Collection from Leere Aldrich courtesy of Stampavie! That’s TEN stamps in all!!! Can you believe it???
I will be drawing the lucky winner via Random.org on Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 8AM CST and the winner will be announced here that day and also on the Stampavie DT blog. I will continue to mention in my posts, when I can, a link to this post so that people can continue to play, as well.
Here are the rules for the Blog Candy:
1.) You must leave a comment on this post to enter. Winner will be chosen via Random. org according to the number of comments left here on my blog.
2.) Be sure to spread the word about this SUPER generous and awesome candy on your blogs, too! We don’t want to leave anyone out…it’s Valentine’s..SHOW THE LOVE! Make sure you link to this post if and when you do 🙂 Thanks!
Yep, that’s ALL you have to do! Good luck to all and Happy Valentine’s day from me and from Stampavie! For me, there is no better treat for myself than to shop, like the above card shows! That’s me, alright! I just wish I was that thin… LOL! Too much candy…although, is there really such a thing?
Hugs,
Jessica 🙂
I mean really – how awesome is that? She is such a great person – super talented, sweet, genuine — and has fab giveaways! Good luck!
