Time to Guess That Anya!!!

dscf3682Welcome, everyone who came over from Jen’s blog! I think I am 5 minutes early, but I couldn’t stand the suspense anymore!!! Ok, here she is!!!! Can you guess which Anya she might be? I am supposd to have a clue for you, but I so rarely have them for myself….hmmmm…..my Anya hails from an exotic spot, and has a very peaceful outlook on life, lol.

Here are the Official CONTEST Rules: (please read them carefully!)
1.) ALL TIMES CST.
2.) You must email Jessica at yeahshestamps@gmail.com with your answers for all NINE “Guess the Anyas” AND let her know that you have completed the Scavenger Hunt (posted on the Club Anya blog) to be eligible to win the Anya Pocket Mirror. PLEASE ONLY EMAIL ONCE you have ALL NINE Guesses. Multiple emails will not be counted into the drawing, sorry 😦 At 4:00 p.m. CST, the LAST Guess that Anya will be posted on Sandra’s blog. You will then have up to a 1/2 hr. later to get your guesses emailed into me before the Big reveal at 4:30 p.m. CST.
Prizes will be given to the FIRST 20 people who complete ALL NINE Guess that Anya correctly as well as complete the “scavenger hunt”.
3.) To enter yourself in the Grand Prize drawing, for one of 5 New Anya stamps to be awarded (prizes will be awarded using Random.org), you MUST complete the above requirements AND leave a comment on the Club Anya Blog under THIS post.
4.) NO entries will be counted after 4:30 p.m. on Sunday, 2/1/09 after the New Anya has already been revealed.
5.) Although it isn’t mandatory, please show some love to the 8 FABULOUS women who have so graciously offered to help out with this Blog Hop as well as Marie from The Greeting Farm. This is an amazing contest and release and I am so grateful to them for all their help!!
Next, head over to Rachel’s blog at 2:00 for her little peek! And be sure to keep hopping from there! Below is a list of all the fabulous ladies participating in today’s blog hop!
12:30PM-Dawn Knight
1:00 PM Jen Greco
1:30 PM Taylor Usry
2:00 PM Rachel Henehan
2:30 PM Janna Hull
3:00 PM Joni Wilson
3:30 PM Jami Bova
4:00 PM Sandra McLean

4:30 PM Club Anya Blog

28 Responses

  1. I Love your clue!! I know who this Anya is for sure!! Thanks.

  2. That’s coloring looks so gorgeous! I can’t wait to see the whole card!! Thanks for giving us #4!!

  3. The coloring looks amazing… your clue is awesome. Can’t wait for the rest!

  4. Thank you for the 4th piece of the Blog Hop…hope you’re having a great day!!

  5. Oh, I love the hair colors!!!
    Loved the colors on your Geisha Anya card below! Wow!

  6. Hi Taylor,

    Well great clue I think I know who she is!!!

    Heather

  7. Oooo! She looks very Elivra-ish!! I bet the card is amazing!

  8. Yours looks amazing — I can’t wait to see it and the colors you used. I think I finally got the hang of what is going on. I was guessing all wrong at first.

  9. I can tell this one is beautiful. What an artist you are. Thanks for helping with this. It’s so fun!

  10. Very pretty colors — 🙂

  11. just a little sneak peak – huh? from what i see…bet she’s fabulous! can’t wai to see the full version!

  12. this little bit looks amazing! cant wait for it all!

  13. Thanks for the clue, I am sure your card will be stunning.

  14. Love the sneak peek of your Anya. Can’t wait to see the whole card.

  15. Love, love, love it Taylor!! This is so awesome!! I am so excited to see your whole card and I am glad you got back from the store in time! LOL!

    Smiles,
    janna

  16. oooo… i know this one for sure because she’s next on my purchase list! cant wait to see your whole card!

  17. OK, this one threw me for a loop, I had to come back and look again! LOL! Thanks for a fun clue!

  18. Wow I wish I had the courage to do my eyes like her. Cool colors.

  19. I am so loving this blog hop! Looking forward to seeing the new Anya!

  20. Love how the hair is done!

  21. Very cute…can’t wait to see the rest of it!!

  22. superb Sneek Peek, love it 🙂

  23. I think I know this one but can’t wait to see the whole card. The coloring looks great here!

  24. She looks gorgeous, can’t wait to see the rest, Big Hugs, Nikki x

  25. I can’t wait to see the whole card. I’ve never used the colors on this image before. Oh I’m so excited to see it.

  26. Ohhh, I love her beautiful eyes. I think I guessed right. Can’t wait to see.

  27. Look at that GORGEOUS hair!! Can’t wait to see the whole card!!

  28. This is awesome, girl! Thank you SO, SO much for helping out w/ the Blog hop and for being the friend you are to me! You rock!

Leave a Reply

