I Got an Award….

lovely_blogBethany over at It’s Not All Black and White AND Sara at Expression of a Creative Mind gave me an award! And it couldn’t have come at a better time – I sure could use something to lift my spirits! Girls – you don’t know how grateful I am! Thanks you so much!!!!!! Here are the guidelines for receiving this award:

Rules of this award:
1. Add the logo to your blog.
2. Link to the person from whom you received this award.
3. Nominate 7 or more blogs.
4. Leave a message on their blog, letting them know they are โ€œOne Lovely Blogโ€
So, without further fluff and silliness, here are seven ladies who I just think the world of. Not only do they have lovely blogs, but theyare lovely people, with good hearts and tons of talent!
4 Responses

  1. OMG! It’s TEA! and it’s PINK! How perfect! Thanks friend, I will display it proudly ๐Ÿ™‚

    You are an AMAZING talent and an even better friend, and I am SO proud to say that I know you on both a personal and professional level. It’s one of those things where I know I’ll be excited to say ” I knew her when”, because your Design Team stuff is taking off, and in such a wonderful direction and I’m so happy to know that you are getting recognized for your tremendous talent, kind heart, diligence, drive…as in, you MAKE me want to make more cards!…most of all, your PASSION for this business and the fact that you just, “get ” it.

    I always know that if I get excited about something, a card, etc. you’re the first person I show…you don’t just say ‘oh yeah that’s cute”…someone who gets JUST as excited as I do…and for that, you are priceless ๐Ÿ™‚ You are one of the things that makes this the most fun for me…FUN being the keyword. XOXO Much love… J. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Well….how do I follow a comment like Jess’s?!?!

    Thanks for thinking of me with this award. You are everything it says it’s for – a lovely person with big talent and a big heart!! Girl – you’re awesome in every way, and I am so thankful that we’ve become friends!

    big hugs,
    Jami

  3. Taylor, Congratulations!! You certainly deserve it! You are one amazingly talented lady!!! Great job!!!

    Smiles,
    janna

  4. Congrats on the award! It’s so nice to see all of the loveliness being handed down throughout the blogosphere. ๐Ÿ™‚
    -Amy

Leave a Reply

