Make Your Own Mug!

lps_pinkmacchiato_tbuIt’s my first new release with {Little Paper Shop} and I am so excited! The set I’m previewing today is called “Make Your Own Mug”, and it was designed and illustrated by the DT’s own Elyssa Tannenbaum! Isn’t that so fun for her!? It’s a darling set, with oodles of different possibilities – truly!

My card is pretty simple. I really really really love the sentiment, so I wanted that to be the focus. I paper pieced the mug, added some coffee beans, and used my white gel pen to add dots around the edges of the pink panels. My dp is from Basic Grey. And I added a cute little silver charm to the ribbon I put on there — I like how I was able to tie the brown, pink, and gray tones all together.

Be sure to head over to the {Little Paper Shop} blog to see what the other DT members created, and check out their blogs too – links are on the right! Have a great Monday! Sorry for the short post – lots to do, lots to do!

Before I forget, they are giving this set away over on the LPS blog – click below! –

WANT TO WIN THIS SET? Be sure to leave a comment here by Thursday, Jan. 15th at 7:00a.m. CST/CDT. One random winner will be drawn to win and posted here on the blog on release day!

9 Responses

  1. This is cute – have to check out the stamp set

  2. Fun little set….I’m seeing so many sets lately with coffee…think we’re all caffeine addicts??
    hugs, Jami

  3. I LOVE it!! Great first release – this set is awesome!

  4. Love the card!!!! I’m glad you’re enjoying the set!!

  5. Adorable! Love your card and so glad you’re on the DT now and we get to share this all together! Hugs!

  6. So cute. And you are right that sentiment is great. Love the colors you chose for this too.

  7. Such a cute card…love the new set. Congrats on being on the DT!!

  8. What a super cute card!

  9. Nice card! I think I’ll go get a cup of coffee now 🙂

Leave a Reply

