Unity Addicts Challenge – Post #1 for Wednesday :)

usc_gandhiflowers_tbuThis week’s Unity Addicts challenge was simple. Seriously simple, and I loved it! It came from Kim, and I thought it was a fabulous idea – just what I needed – to make something simple!

Sometimes
Less
Is
More
A card base (you can layer if you like), an image and/or sentiment, and one embellishment.
My card base is Pirouette Pink, My paper is Basic Grey LilyKate, my sentiment is one of my all time favorite sayings stamped in Brown Stazon, and my gorgeous flower is a Prima I bought from Jacksonbelle Embellishments forever ago 🙂  The whole card took less than ten minutes, and I just think it is stunning! Be sure to check out the othe challenge addicts’ blogs – listed on the right sidebar – for some fablous cards today!
If you get a chance, check out my 2nd and 3rd posts for today – it’s a busy day!

2 Responses

  1. Love love love this!

  2. wow – were your fingers cramping from all your blog-typing? LOVE, LOVE all the ones you posted – but esp this one with the flower (oh.,my.GOODNESS) and the one above with the cutout heart – gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

