Another Madelynn’s Twinkling Tuesday!

lps_mttsc3_tbu I just did a quick card for Madelynn’s sketch this week – thankfully she went easy on us with a simple sketch!!! I appreciate it sweetie!!!! I used more paper from the pack my Dad gave me for Christmas, and I like the busy-baroque look of it. So I tried to make my image panel blend in with it. I used the Friends set from {Little Paper Shop}. My inks are Pearlescent Poppy and Coffee Bean, both by Brilliance. My cardstock colors are Rose Red and Whisper White, with dp by Me & My Big Ideas. I added some ribbon and a prima, and was all done with this one!

I hope she likes it 🙂

11 Responses

  1. She will LOVE it!! I LOVE it! Just gorgeous-that red is just gorgeous!

  2. Wonderful card! Love the red….so pretty!! Great job!

  3. Awww! How pretty is this card?! I love the bold red color and the flower makes a really nice touch! Great job!

  4. great colors! This is so pretty!

  5. Very pretty Taylor! Love the red.

  6. I love this!! Red is so my color!!!

  7. GIRL you KNOW I love it! So pretty w/ the red and that DP..well, dads are the best sometimes, huh?!? Love the card and i nEED that LPS set, as we discussed 😉

  8. Hi this is Madelynn.

    I really like your card. It is SO pretty. REd is my favorite color besides purple did my mom tell you that? Thank you for playing my sketch. your card is so cute.

  9. Just beautiful! i love that background you chose and the red ink is gorgeous – i don’t have that color but may have to look for it next time i go out shopping!

  10. The red and white combo is very striking! Lovely job

  11. This is gorgeous Taylor! LOVE the red!

Leave a Reply

