Hi Friend!!!

pps_mttsc1_tbuA quick post this evening, because I’ve been super busy today. So much to do before Christmas!  There are several super exciting things about this card!

First, it is my very first card using digi stamps from Pink Papery Studios! I love them! This set is called My Friend & I and it is from the Trafalgarssquare line.  And let me tell you what — there is not one set in that line that I don’t *HAVE* to own!!!! They are so cute!!!

The second reason this card is exciting is because it is my first card for Madelynn’s Twinkling Tuesdays sketch challenges. My dear friend Jessica’s super creative daughter has started drawing us sketches each week (obviously, I’m behind) — what a talent she is! The original post about it is here, on Jessica’s blog.

And the third reason I’m excited about this card is because I got to use some of my NEW Copics on it!! I’m telling y’all – I love these markers. Is it possible to be in love with markers? I hope so, because I truly am 🙂

Hope everyone is having a wonderful day – I’m off to wrap some presents!

7 Responses

  1. What a super cute card!! And I love my copics too!

  2. Super sweet!

  3. What a darling card! Awesome coloring – love the shadow!!
    hugs, Jami

  4. What soft and beautiful colors.

  5. Hi this is Madelynn. I love that little girl stamp! Your card is so pretty! I’m so happy you’re on the Twinkle team with my mom. She has the same markers and loves them too. Thank you for doing my sketch! Love, Madelynn

  6. Adorable! Great job on the sketch, LOVE copies, she looks just great! That Trafalgarssquare line IS the cutest, I agree!

  7. This is adorble!!

Leave a Reply

