Another BIG Announcement!!

Lindsey announced her new Jacksonbelle Embellsihments DT this monring, and I’m on it!! WOOHOO!!!!! This is goig to be an exciting six months – I am already addicted to the wonderful stuff she has in her store, lol!jbelledt Congrats to all the other wonderful ladies who’ve also landed on the team — I’m so excited to be working with such a *SUPER* talented group of ladies! They are:

Maren Benedict

Melissa Bove

Jennifer Buck

Jill Dunn

Heather Lee-Reppen

Kimberly O’Rosky

AJ Otto

Kisa Peters

Shannan Teubner

Michelle Woerner

Then of course the executive team:

Rachel Baird

Lynda Benden

Beth Thomas

Our first team challenge will be a fun New Year’s Eve party!!!  There will be lots of prizes and fun!  The details will follow soon!!!!

17 Responses

  1. Congratulations Taylor!! You are so talented and much deserving of this! What a great team you are joining!

  2. congrats taylor!!!

  3. Hey Taylor!!!!!!! Big congrats to you!!!

  4. Welcome to the team. I’m so excited and looking forward to getting to know you better! Congrats!

  5. Congratulations!!!

  6. Congratulations, Taylor!!!!

  7. Congratulations…your blog is fabulous!! Looking forward to working with you on Madelynn’s Twinkling Tuesday’s!!

  8. Way to go, Taylor! You do such awesome work, it’s no surprise to me that you’re on yet another design team!

  9. Way to go, Taylor!!! I’m so glad happy things are happening for you! You deserve all great things that have come your way!! I’m so proud of you, chickie!!!

  10. Wahoo Taylor!!!! I am so excited to be on the Jbelle DT with you! You are so talented and so deserving of the position!!!

  11. I’m so proud of you, my friend! Being a part of this journey w/ you for the past few weeks has been amazing and to watch you succeed makes me so happy!

    I can’t wait to see the beautiful creations made by you and will be here to cheer you on! CONGRATS!!!

  12. Fantastic news!!!! Jacksonbelle has some awesome stuff – and I know you’ll wow us with your creations!!
    hugs, Jami

  13. wooohooo!! congrats!!

  14. Love your blog!!!! I’m so excited about getting to know you on the J’belle DT! Can’t wait for the fun to begin!

  15. Congratulations, You rock and soon the whole world will know about it:-) Did someone say prizes?

  16. Congrats Taylor! I look forward to getting to design with you and our other fellow JBelles! AND congrats on the other teams -WOWeee you go girl!!

  17. Congratulations Chica~! That’s awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

