Some SUPER Exciting news!

blog_award2Lookie what I got!! An award! And isn’t it just the prettiest butterfly you’ve ever seen?My friend Jessica over at The Whimsical Butterfly gave it to me. And I have to say, although I am super honored by this award, I value even more the friendship that Jessica and I have been growing lately – she’s a wonderful soul who has so much talent to share! So go check out her blog!!! Now, as with any award, there are rules….I hate rules, lol! Here they are:

1. Post the award logo on your blog.   2.Add the link to the person who nominated you. 3. Nominate 10 other blogs and add post their links as well. 4. Let those people know that they received the award.

So, here is my list, in no particular order: Victoria (EatStampSleepRepeat) ; Sherry (Stamping When I’m not Working) ; Sara (Expressions of a Creative Mind) ; Tanis (Paper Princess at Play) ; Shannan (Pink Tulle with Feathers and Sequins) ; Patricia (Thinking of Inking) ; Jimmi (The Stampimg Shopper) ; AJ (The Willow Garden) ; Katherine (Blame it on the Mojo) ; Kim (PaperTastic Creations)

All of these ladies have amazing talent, so please be sure to check out their blogs!!

pinkpaperystudiodtbutton22In other crazy exciting news, I have been asked to join the Design Team for Pink Papery Studios! Have you seen their stuff? WOW! Run over their and check them out, and also be sueto check the blogs of the other Design Team Members — they are on the right side of my blog 🙂

7 Responses

  1. Congrats Taylor!! You are so deserving of your award AND the DT position!! Keep up the great work, dear (and thanks for the nomination…coming from you, I’m honored).

  2. Congratulations, Taylor!! I’m so happy for you!!

  3. Welcome to the team Taylor!! You are so talented and I can’t wait to see all the wonderful things you’ll create with our images!

  4. Congrats Taylor!!! I am so excited for you!! Can’t wait to get started. 🙂

  5. Now what if I want to give it back to you again?

    Congrats on the DT position girl, you so deserve it!!!

  6. Woo Hoo…. we’re so happy to have you on the team!!!
    hugs, Jami

  7. Thank you for the award Taylor, sorry I am late seeing it!
    And congrats, Miss DT!!

Leave a Reply

