Delightful Bluebirds

usc_delightfulbluebirds_tbuSo, I love the November Unity kit so much I had to make another card with it before I put it away and went back to Christmas cards. I loosely used Amber’s sketch challenge – my bottom panel is a little larger than it is supposed to be.

I *love* these colors together, and I love this American Crafts dp I picked up at AC Moore. It has such motion to it!

Stamps: Enjoy Your Story (November Kit)
Paper: Tangerine Tango, Baja Breeze, So Saffron, Whisper White, American Crafts dp, non SU Watercolor
Ink: Brown Stazon, Tangerine Tango, Baja Breeze
Accessories: circle punches, paper piercer, aquapainter, dimensionals
7 Responses

  1. I could look at this cutie patootie all day…i LOVE it! You are a stamping ROCKSTAR this weekend…I look forward to some cyber stamping w you tomorrow LOL! G’night!

  2. Gorgeous!! I just love this.

  3. I love this!! You rocked out this set

  4. VERY cute, Taylor! I love the popped up birds and panel!!

  5. I just LOVE these colors together. This whole card is perfectly adorable. Or is that adorably perfect?

  6. This is so cute, and I love those adorable birds!! Great card!!

  7. I love love love this card. I’ve been meaning to tell you!

Leave a Reply

