Pretty Floral Crown

qkd_prettyfloralcrown_tbu1I love this Basic Grey Gypsy paper – what a fabulous birthday present! My good friend Patricia gave it to me for my birthday, and slacker that I am I have yet to send her a thank you note. *shakes my head in shame*

This adorable crown image is a new release over at Queen Kat Designs. It’s called King’s Crown – although I tend to girly it up because that’s what I do! So at my house, the stamp has been renamed Queen’s Crown, lol. I’ve used this layout before – I really love it.

Stamps: QKD King’s Crown
Paper: Green Galore, Pretty in Pink, Barely Banana, Basic Grey dp
Ink: Craft Green Galore, Classic Pretty in Pink
Accessories: ribbon, loopy eyelet, white opal liquid pearls

There are some big things going on at QKD, too. Here’s a quick breakdown:

2 Responses

  1. VERY cute card, Taylor! And that paper is so yummy!

  2. Awesome Taylor! when you get a minute come by my blog….

Leave a Reply

