Cool Guava Trees

lad_coolguavatrees_tbuOn my last trip to Hobby Lobby, I happened across a stack of 12×12 DCWV Old World paper, on clearance. That’s right – clearance!! It was only $11!!! So into the cart it went (duh).

There really isn’t anything to say about this one – it is so simple! I did use a circle scallop punch for my sentiment tab, and just positioned the sentiment at the bottom of it.

The ribbon is from the dollar ribbon bin at Mike’s – I’ve found some great stuff there lately!

Stamps: LAD In the Treetop, Sketched Sentiments
Paper: Cool Caribbean, Groovy Guava, Whisper White, DCWV dp
Ink: Cool Caribbean, Groovy Guava, Choc Chip
Accessories: ribbon, scallop punch, brads
4 Responses

  1. This is ADORABLE, Taylor! LOVE IT!

  2. OMG Taylor, it’s awesome!! I love it. Also, I love your commentary – (duh). heehee!

  3. This is super cute! I love it!

  4. Very pretty! Your ribbon and brads are a perfect match!

Leave a Reply

