A Little Chocolate Snowman

I admit it – I am head over heels in love with this snowman! He just looks so sweet, and inviting, and I totally want to hug him, lol. I’m actually in love with the whole darn set, to tell you the truth. It is SO cute. It’s called Build a Snowman, and it’s available through Queen Kat Designs.

I made this card for the Color Combo challenge on Splitcoast last week. And let me just say, I love this color combo! I paired it with some DCWV Once Upon a Time cardstock, from the mat pack I got at AC Moore. I love the hint of shimmery green it has!

 

Stamps: QKD Build a Snowman
Paper: Kiwi Kiss, Pink Pirouette, Chocolate Chip, DCWV dp
Ink: White Craft, Kiwi Kiss
Accessories: square brads, organdy ribbon, slot punch
5 Responses

  1. I love this color combo, too!
    This card is darling, love the kraft stamped snowman:)

  2. Hey there, I noticed you have a blog and I think it’s awesome. Your cards are great! I sure miss stamping. Alas, all my stuff is packed away until I figure out where I’m going and what I’m doing.

    This snowman card is totally cute as can be. I have a friend who would just flip out over this. I’m gonna have to send her a link. 🙂

  3. WOW I love your snowman with the browns — so adorable

  4. Really cute card – fab colour combo, too!

  5. Cute snowman card, and I love the colors too!!

Leave a Reply

