Crackled Carriage

I was at AC Moore last weekend, after my brother’s wedding, and happened upon a couple of fun new things. The first fun new product is called Ranger Crackle Accents, and I’m sure everyone on the planet knew about before I did, lol. Basically it does the cracked glass for you – put it on, let it dry, and it crackles itself. Way cool!

So I stamped my carriage on Naturals Ivory paper with Brown Stazon ink, and sponged it with Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Walnut and Tea Stain. I applied the Crackle Accents, and when it was dry cut it out and put it on my paper with dimensionals.

The dp is DCWV Once Upon A Time – what a lovely collection of paper that is! I highly recommend it 🙂 That was my other fun discovery – a whole mat stack of this collection, and I have so many fun ideas with it!

All of my images are from Queen Kat Designs – links to them are below in my deets 🙂 Have a terrific day!

Stamps: QKD Princess Carriage, Greetings #3
Paper: Garden Green, DCWV Once Upon a Time dp, Naturals Ivory
Ink: Brown Stazon, Tim Holtz Distress – Walnut Stain, Tea Stain
Accessories: Ranger Crackle Accents, Primas, brad
3 Responses

  1. this is simply gorgeous

  2. Wow! This is gorgeous! Love the warm brown colors in the stamped image with the greens.

  3. WOW — this is gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

