Little Halloween Coffin

This was my third Project of the Month for October over at Lizzie Anne Designs. I just could not resist this adorable little coffin when I spotted it at Michael’s, lol. All of the details for this project can be found over on the Project of the Month Page at Lizzie Anne Design’s website.  You’ll have to scroll down a bit to see it – it is on the right side. This fits into my Scrappy Sundays Challenge because all of the Whisper White paper I used was from the scrap pile – it’s a stretch, I know, and I said I’d be using scrap dp….but sometimes I cheat, lol!!!

Inside the coffin, I put the adorable little witch from the Little People set by LAD. She’s a surprise for DD, who gets this coffin on Halloween morning. It’s already filled with candy and ready to go! She’ll love it – she loves little surprises like this, especially when candy is involved. She’s decided to be Cinderella for Halloween, which is going to be adorable. I can’t wait!

One Response

  1. What a cute project although I don’t like that the witch is inside! 🙂

Leave a Reply

