Weddings and Illnesses

My little brother got married this weekend. And I was a bridesmaid, my husband was a groomsman, and our daughter was the flower girl. Talk about your draining family weekend!!! So the lack of rest has apparently brought back this yucky, funky cold mess that I have. Uuuughhh – misery. Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days!

This card is using one of my new stamps from Queen Kat Designs – it is more of the adorable Build a Snowman set. How darling is it?

I will try to come back a little later and post some details about the card – I’m stuck at my desk feeling all sick and miserable, so I need to try and get some work done!

One Response

  1. Cool card! (no pun intended). I have that background paper – it’s fab, can’t believe you actually cut it up!

Leave a Reply

