Copper Carriage

A freind sent me some copper cardstock – and WOWZA! I am in love. How did I not have any until now??? I cuttlebugged it using a new folder, and paired it with this adorable carriage image from Queen Kat Designs. Couldn’t be any easier!

I think this carriage has like a zillion possibilities. Next time, I’m gonna go all girlie on it, and maybe add some bling. It needs some bling, lol. So keep an eye out for that one!

Stamps: QKD Carriage
Paper: Basic Black, Copper, Very Vanilla
Ink: Brilliance Cosmic Copper
Accessories: Copper Brads, nesties, black ribbon
5 Responses

  1. Wow!!!!! The copper looks FAB embossed!

  2. This is very cute, Taylor!! I love the colors and your embossed background!!

  3. Wowza is right … what a fabulous design for that great embossing folder.

  4. This is gorgeous!

  5. I’m definitely a fan of copper. Wow, it looks great embossed! I wish I had a Cuttlebug or Big Shot.

Leave a Reply

