Growing Breezes

Nobody fall over from shock – I made and posted and blogged a challenge card ALL on the actual day the challenge was posted! I know – right?!?!

My colors are from this week’s color combo challenge on Splitcoast. And my stamps are from Unity’s Growing in Unity set – how gorgeous is the tree??? I’m keeping this post short, because I am crazy sick and don’t want to give everyone my germs through the computer – yuck. But I do have some important announcements, so listen up:

  • Tomorrow kicks off a new Cards for a Cause Challenge on Splitcoast,  so I’ll be posting the link for that 🙂
  • Lizzie Anne Designs Fall Sneak Peeks start tomorrow, too – so don’t forget to check back over here because I have something DARLING to show you!!!
Stamps: Growing in Unity (Unity)
Paper: Really Rust, Chocolate Chip, Baja Breeze, Basic Grey dp
Ink: same as above
Accessories: Primas, brads, nesties, sponge
3 Responses

  1. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous. I would have panicked at that colour combo but you made it fabulous!

  2. This is beautiful! The rust scared me off in the challenge, but seeing it all together I love the color combo! Fantastic card!

  3. This is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

