Misted Manger

I used the Misting with Markers technique for this card – I like the way it turned out. Non tradtional colors for a Christmas card, I know. But they matched the manger scene, lol!

I left the card really simple, because I like the image used simply. I have absolutely fallen in love with Dew Drops – they are the perfect accent to every card!!

Stamps: LAD Silent Night
Paper: Close to Cocoa, Really Rust, More Mustard, Cosmo Cricket dp, Naturals Ivory
Ink: Really Rust, Close to Cocoa
Accessories: SU Markers, Water bottle, hemp twine, jumbo eyelet, dew drops, sponge
Techniques: sponging
2 Responses

  1. Beautiful card – simple was just perfect for this you have beautiful taste.

  2. I love the rustic feel of this! Very pretty, Taylor!!

Leave a Reply

