Simplicity

I love a good, simple card. Who doesn’t? I was over the moon when I dicovered Unity’s Gratitude=Joy set last week. Had to have it!

I used dp from American Crafts’ *Play* line – it is full of bold prints, which I adore. I figured I’d try hard to keep the card simple, both because of the sentiment and the *big* pattern on the paper.

Stamps: Gratitude=Joy (Unity)
Paper: Basic Black, Kiwi Kiss, American Crafts dp
Ink: Whisper White (craft)
Accessories: black prima, black brad, ticket corner punch
3 Responses

  1. Simply fantastic!

  2. i also love a clean and simple card! I just wish they were more commonly loved!!!!
    this is fabulous!

  3. This is so pretty, Taylor!! I am a big CAS fan myself!! 😉

Leave a Reply

