Appealing Daisies

I made this card on Thursday, with Scrappy Sunday in mind. The Ways to Use It Challenge was all about using silhouttes on your card – so it was the perfect excuse for me to ink up the new stamps I got from SU.

My striped cardstock is from a Prima collection, and I didn’t do a thing to it – no cutting, no trimming. It came out of the scrap box the perfect size! I never skew my main images, so this card was hard for me to put together!

Stamps: Upsy Daisy, Inspired By Nature
Paper: Basic Gray, Pink Pirouette, Apricot Appeal, Baja Breeze, Very Vanilla, prima dp
Ink: Apricot Appeal, Pink Pirouette, Baja Breeze, Kiwi Kiss
Accessories: $1 spot brads, gg ribbon, sponge
Techniques: sponging
3 Responses

  1. i still have to order this set… love your card =)

  2. Your daisies are so pretty, and I love the colors!!

  3. Oooooh, REALLY love this!

Leave a Reply

