Triple Kiwi Cheer

I just love the Limited Supply Challenges over at Splitcoast. I really do. This week Wendy came up with a great one – check it out! I used the Holiday Cheer set from Lizzie Anne Designs. I rock ‘n rolled the trees in Kiwi Kiss and Close to Cocoa. Of course, there is an awesome tutorial on Splitcoast if you neeed a crash course in rockin and rollin’!

My small strips were created with a scrap piece of cardtosck – I didn’t really worry if I cut each one the same width or not. The brads were a $1 spot find at Target – I am for sure ging to look for more tomorrow!!

Stamps: LAD Holiday Cheer
Paper: Close to Cocoa, Very Vanilla, Kiwi Kiss
Ink: Close to Cocoa, Kiwi Kiss
Accessories: SU Marker, brads, cuttlebug (snowflake folder)
Techniques: rock ‘n roll
4 Responses

  1. I really love this card. It’ so striking. Love the trees edged in Close to Cocoa. I would have never thought of those colors but it’s fabulous.

  2. cute love the trees. great card.

  3. love the simplicity of your card =)

  4. I love your trees and the bling at the tops!!

Leave a Reply

