Frog Princess – Scrappy Sunday II

For my second installment of Scrappy Sunday, I went to the box of smaller scraps I had. I managed to find a piece of Basic Grey that I didn’t have to cut at all – how perfect is that?  I made a very simple card, using the Lizzie Anne Designs set Once Upon a Time. I think this little frog is adorable!

The card is pretty self explanatory – not too many frills. I doodled the the “dot trails” on either side of the sentiment using an SU marker. I also colored the frog with SU markers.

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Stamps: LAD Once Upon a Time
Paper: Naturals Ivory, Old Olive, Chocolate Chip, Basic Grey dp
Ink: Brown Stazon
Accessories: gg ribbon, paper piercer, su markers, ticket corner punch
3 Responses

  1. Lovely card – love the ribbon treatment!

  2. Adorable!!!

    I’ve been eyeing up that stamp set just for the froggie alone. He’s just so cute!

  3. Oh my…how cute is this!! Great card, Taylor!

Leave a Reply

