Part Two

This is my *more* version of my super simple Christmas card. It is still really simpe, because that it what I was going for, lol. But I wanted to add a little bit, and because of the lumps it will cost more to mail. If you saw the other one, you know that my goal was wo have a card that was easily reproducable and didn’t cost extra to mail out around the holidays.

On this one, I added the colored strips of paper that I Cuttlebugged, some dark brown eyelets, and a bit of dark brown twine. I also used some Liquid Applique on the snow for two of the buildings.

Stamps: LAD Holiday Lane
Paper: Kraft, Naturals Ivory, Always Artichoke, Cranberry Crisp
Ink: Close to Cocoa
Accessories: Eyelets, Twine, Cuttlebug (swiss dots), Oval and Scalloped Oval Nestabilities, Liquid Applique
Techniques: sponging
Leave a Reply

